STATUTORY ORGANISATIONS

NAME OF BODY	NUMBER OF APPOINTMENTS	COUNCILLOR
Anglian (Northern) Regional Flood Defence Committee	3 + 1 jointly with North Lincolnshire Council (each for a 1 year period – North Lincolnshire Council to make the joint appointment for 2022 - 2023)	T R Ashton M Brookes I G Fleetwood (LCC Joint appointment for 2021-2022 – C J Davie)
Eastern Inshore Fisheries & Conservation Authority (politically balanced)	2	P E Coupland P A Skinner
Lincolnshire Police and Crime Panel (politically balanced)	3	R D Butroid P M Dilks R Wootten
Lincolnshire Standing Advisory Council for Religious Education (SACRE)	up to 4	A J Baxter Mrs J Brockway M A Whittington
Secure Accommodation Review Panel	2 (+ 2 substitutes)	Mrs J Brockway Mrs S Rawlins (2 substitute vacancies)

OTHER ORGANISATIONS

NAME OF BODY	NUMBER OF APPOINTMENTS	COUNCILLOR
Central Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee (politically balanced)	3 (+ 1 substitute)	C J Davie T J G Dyer R B Parker Mrs J Brockway (substitute)
Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation - Management Committee (ESPO) (politically balanced)	2	A G Hagues Mrs S Rawlins
Eastern Shires Purchasing Organisation - (ESPO) Finance and Audit Sub-Committee	1 (Appointment to be made from the members of the ESPO Management Committee)	Mrs S Rawlins
Gibraltar Point Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced)	4	Mrs S A J Blackburn C J Davie C Matthews T V Young
Joint Health Scrutiny Committee for Humber Coast and Vale	1	C S Macey
Lincolnshire Wolds Area of Outstanding Natural Beauty (AONB) Member Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced)	2	C E H Marfleet D McNally
Snipe Dales Joint Advisory Committee (politically balanced)	4	W H Gray A M Hall C Matthews Mrs M J Overton MBE
South East Lincolnshire Joint Strategic Planning Committee (politically balanced)	3 (+ 3 substitutes)	T A Carter I G Fleetwood Mrs A M Newton MBE (3 substitute vacancies)